BRCGS Professional Fact Sheet

BRCGS Approved Training Partner Logo

What Courses Are Included In This Program

You must complete and pass ONE of the following courses relevant to a BRCGS:

  • Understanding the requirements OR
  • Implementing the Standard OR
  • Third-party auditor/Lead auditor OR
  • Conversion course to the current issue of the Standard.

PLUS ONE of the following:

  • HACCP course (2 days)
  • Effective Hazard and Risk Analysis course (2 days)
  • HARPC course (2 days)
  • FSPCA PCQI/FSMA course (2.5 days)

PLUS FOUR of the following courses:

  • Risk assessment (1 day)
  • Root cause analysis (1 day)
  • Validation and verification (1 day)
  • Internal auditor (2 days)

On completion of the required courses, you will be awarded with a BRCGS Professional certificate and an electronic open badge for use on emails and LinkedIn.

Interested in a training course?